RMIFT Officers: 2016-2017


Office Name Email Phone
Chair Eric Scarborough Eric.Scarborough@fmc.com  
Chair Elect Vacant Volunteers Needed
Past Chair Nicole Jones njones@redrobin.com
Treasurer Zack Rosenthal zackrosenthal93@gmail.com
Secretary Michael Dail Michael.Dail@fmc.com

Member at Large - Golf Tournament Co-Chair Sandy Baack sbaack@rockymountainingredients.com 303 506 9787
Member at Large - Golf Tournament Co-Chair Ron Jackson rjackson@godoctorg.com 970 397 9433
Member At Large - Website / Employment Kyle LaPointe klapointe@leprinofoods.com 303 480 2962
Member At Large - Scholarships Ann Schimschal annbroecker@hotmail.com 720 939 2623
Member At Large - Suppliers' Night Chair Sarah Andrews sarah@rockymountainspice.com
Student Representative Nicole Litwin nicole.litwin@colostate.edu