RMIFT Officers

 

Office Name Email Phone
Chair Nicole Jones njones@redrobin.com 303 548 4256
Chair Elect

Angela Tuxhorn

atuxhorn@leprinofoods.com  970 988 4464
Past Chair Ron Jackson RonJatFPN@aol.com 970 397 9433
Secretary Ann Schimschal annbroecker@hotmail.com

720 939 2623

Treasurer & Golf Tournament Chair Sandy Baack sbaack@rockymountainingredients.com 303 506 9787
Member At Large - Scholarships Becky Kinsinger kinsinger@interfold.com

720 878 3398

Member At Large Shannon Koski skoski@usdec.org 303 465 1016
Acting Member At Large - Event Registration Kyle LaPointe klapointe@leprinofoods.com 
 

Member At Large - Website and Employment

Cristina Munteanu cristina.munteanu@ingredion.com 303 513 1337
Student Representative

Alan Ellifff

aelliff@redrobin.com 713 201 9807